Library

It's the TGRGBACE Library!
These are all of the games that can be considered expendable because there's an extra copy laying around. In order to make the world a better place, I'm making the games available to others. Strings are attached.

We don't want to hear any crap about Monster Trucks / Quad Desert Fury. Ico's on the list! And Moon!
 
If you're interested in the library or one of its games, contact timmcconnell via the Gmail.
Showing 43 items
TitleSystemMetacritic / Other
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleSystemMetacritic / Other
Battlestar Galactica: Razor DVD http://www.metacritic.com/tv/shows/battlestargalacticarazor 
Bruckner, Symphony No. 9 in D minor, cond. Horenstein CD The New Yorker? Yes, the New Yorker 
Chrono Cross PS2/PSX http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/psx/chronocross 
Cubivore GameCube/Wii http://www.metacritic.com/game/gamecube/cubivore-survival-of-the-fittest 
Demon's Souls (Deluxe) PS3 http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/ps3/demonssouls 
Donkey Konga GameCube/Wii http://www.metacritic.com/game/gamecube/donkey-konga 
Fatal Frame 2 Xbox http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/xbx/fatalframe2crimsonbutterfly 
Flight, vol. 3 paperback http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/260409.Flight_Volume_3 
Half Life 2 PC http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/pc/halflife2 
Ico PS2/PSX http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/ps2/ico 
Katamari Damacy PS2/PSX http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/ps2/katamaridamashii 
Katamari Damacy PS2/PSX http://www.metacritic.com/game/playstation-2/katamari-damacy 
Linkle Liver Story Saturn http://www.rpgamer.com/games/other/sega/linkleliver/reviews/linkleliverrdrev1.html 
Lunar Legend GBA http://www.metacritic.com/game/game-boy-advance/lunar-legend 
Mario and Luigi: Partners in Time DS http://www.metacritic.com/game/ds/mario-luigi-partners-in-time/trailers?video=1105519 
Mario and Luigi: Superstar Saga GBA http://www.metacritic.com/game/game-boy-advance/mario-luigi-superstar-saga 
Monster Trucks / Quad Desert Fury GBA http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/gba/monstertrucks 
Moon PS2/PSX http://www.gamefaqs.com/ps/573238-moon/reviews 
Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind DVD http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/nausicaa_of_the_valley_of_the_wind/ 
NiGHTS Saturn http://www.gamefaqs.com/saturn/198201-nights-into-dreams/reviews 
Odama GameCube/Wii http://www.metacritic.com/game/gamecube/odama 
Phantasy Star Collection GBA http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/gba/phantasystarcollection 
Phantom Dust Xbox http://games.toptenreviews.com/reviews/g20588.htm 
Pikmin (GC) GameCube/Wii  
Pikmin (New Play Control) GameCube/Wii http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/wii/newplaycontrolpikmin 
Planescape Torment PC http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/pc/planescapetorment 
Quake PC http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/pc/quake 
Shadow Hearts PS2/PSX http://www.metacritic.com/game/playstation-2/shadow-hearts 
Shining Soul GBA http://www.metacritic.com/game/game-boy-advance/shining-soul 
Shining Soul II GBA http://www.metacritic.com/game/game-boy-advance/shining-soul-ii 
Soulbringer PC http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/pc/soulbringer 
Starcraft PC http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/pc/starcraft 
Super Mario Advance 4: Super Mario Bros. 3 GBA http://www.metacritic.com/game/game-boy-advance/super-mario-advance-4-super-mario-bros-3 
Tail of the Sun PS2/PSX http://www.gamefaqs.com/ps/198883-tail-of-the-sun/reviews 
Tecmo's Deception PS2/PSX http://www.gamefaqs.com/ps/573108-tecmos-deception-invitation-to-darkness/reviews 
The Crying of Lot 49 Paperback http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Crying_of_Lot_49 
Tooth and Claw paperback http://www.sfsite.com/11b/tc164.htm 
Unreal PC http://www.gamefaqs.com/pc/39722-unreal/reviews 
Vanquish PS3 http://www.metacritic.com/game/playstation-3/vanquish 
Virtua Cop Saturn http://www.gamefaqs.com/saturn/375823-virtua-cop/reviews 
Virtua Fighter 2 Saturn http://www.gamefaqs.com/saturn/375831-virtua-fighter-2/reviews 
Xenogears PS2/PSX http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/psx/xenogears 
Xenosaga II PS2/PSX http://www.metacritic.com/games/platforms/ps2/xenosagaepisode2 
Showing 43 items
Comments